PhD candidates

Bilde Lars Gullbrekken_gray.jpg

Lars Gullbrekken
PhD project: Climate adaptation of wooden roofs
Read more about the project here
lars.gullbrekken@ntnu.no

Birgitte Gisvold Johannessen
PhD project: Green roofs for reduction of stormwater runoff in cold climate
Read more about the project here
birgitte.g.johannessen@ntnu.no

Manuel Franco Torres
PhD project: Consulting companies as a promoter of Infrastructure Asset Management (IAM) uptake by water utilities. Read more here.
manuel.franco.torres@multiconsult.no

Bilde Aynalem Tasachew.png.jpg

Aynalem Tassachew
PhD project: Flood risk management on small catchments due to extreme storm events under future climate and land use changes. Read more here.
aynalem.t.tasachew@ntnu.no

Bilde Vlad Hamouz.jpg


Vladimir Hamouz
PhD project: Blue-green solutions for stormwater management in urban environments in cold climate. Read more about the project here.
vladimir.hamouz@ntnu.no

Bilde Bridget Thodesen.jpg

Bridget O'Brien Thodesen
PhD project: Blue-green roof solutions in cold climates
Maternity leave 2015-2017
bridget.thodesen@ntnu.no

kajsmall.jpg

Kaj Pettersson
PhD project: Potentials of using existing roofs for mitigation of storm water flooding risks in urban areas. Cooperating project at Chalmers University of Technology. Read more about the project here.
kajp@chalmers.se

Petter Fornes
PhD project: Landslides triggered by hydro-meteorological processes
Read more about the project here
petter.fornes@ntnu.no

Silje Asphaug
PhD-project: Moisture performance of ground constructions
Read more about the project here
silje.asphaug@sintef.no

Erlend Andenæs
PhD-project: Risk assessment of blue-green/grey roofing solutions
erlend.andenas@ntnu.no