Key personnel

(forskere + aktive partnerrepresentanter)

beritTime_grey.jpg

Berit Time
Chief scientist SINTEF, Centre Director Klima 2050
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
berit.time@sintef.no

toreKvande.jpg

Tore Kvande
Professor NTNU, Principal Investigator
Responsible for WP1 in Klima 2050; Moisture resilient buildings
tore.kvande@ntnu.no

Edvard Sivertsen
Senior researcher SINTEF, Responsible for WP2 in Klima 2050;
Stormwater management in small catchments
 edvard.sivertsen@sintef.no

Anders Solheim.jpg

Anders Solheim
Market director NGI
Responsible for WP3 in Klima 2050; Water triggered landslides
anders.solheim@ngi.no

Åshild Lappegard Hauge
Senior researcher SINTEF, Post.doc, Responsible for WP4 in Klima 2050;
Decision-making processes and impact
ashild.hauge@sintef.no

Lena Bygballe
Associate professor BI
Innovation arena facilitator
lena.bygballe@bi.no

Bilde Stig Geving_gray.jpg

Stig Geving
Professor NTNU
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
stig.geving@ntnu.no

Bilde Tone Muthanna_gray.jpg

Tone Muthanna
Associate professor NTNU
Field of research: Stormwater management
tone.muthanna@ntnu.no

Bjørn Kalsnes
Senior engineer NGI, Discipline leader Risk Assessment and Climate Impact
Field of research: Slope stabilization measures
bjorn.kalsnes@ngi.no

Jose_Mauricio_Cepeda_svartkvitt.jpg

José Cepeda
Dr. scient, senior advisor NGI
jose.cepeda@ngi.no

Rita Ugarelli
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
rita.ugarelli@sintef.no

Steinar Nordal
Professor NTNU
Field of research : Water triggered landslides
steinar.nordal@ntnu.no

Christian Riis
Professor BI
Field of research: Socio-economics
christian.riis@bi.no

Hans Olav Hygen
Head of section for climate information at met.no
Field of research: Meterological processes
hans.olav.hygen@met.no

Bilde Silje Asphaug_gray.jpg

Nathalie Labonnote
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: ICT solutions for stormwater management
nathalie.labonnote@sintef.no

Steinar Grynning
Research Scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
steinar.grynning@sintef.no

Kristin Elvebakk_svartkvitt.jpg

Kristin Elvebakk
Research Scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
kristin.elvebakk@sintef.no

Lars Gullbrekken_svartkvitt.jpg

Lars Gullbrekken
Research Scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
lars.gullbrekken@sintef.no

Cecilie Flyen
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Decision-making processes
cecilie.flyen@sintef.no

Kamal Azrague
Senior scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
kamal.azrague@sintef.no

Per Møller-Pedersen (svart-hvitt).jpg

Per Møller-Pedersen
CEO Storm Aqua, Skjævelandgruppen
Field of research: Stormwater management
pmp@stormaqua.no

mia-ebeltoft_Svartkvitt.jpg

Mia Ebeltoft
Insurance Legal Specialist, Finans Norge
Field of research: Climate change adaptation, municipality planning & liability
mia.ebeltoft@finansnorge.no

Gema Raspati
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
gema.raspati@sintef.no

Ragnhild Kvålshaugen
Professor BI
Field of research: Innovation strategies
ragnhild.kvalshaugen@bi.no

any_person.png

Jaran Wood
R&D Project manager Leca International
jaran.wood@leca.no
 

Håkon Heyerdahl
Senior engineer NGI
Field of research: Protection of critical infrastructure from landslides
hakon.heyerdahl@ngi.no  

James Strout
Director Technology Development and Innovation NGI
Field of research: landslide early-warning systems
james.strout@ngi.no

Unni Eidsvig
Senior engineer NGI
Field of research: Landslide risk management
unni.eidsvig@ngi.no

Mehdi Ahmadi
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
mehdi.ahmadi@sintef.no

Ivan Depina
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Water induced landslides
ivan.depina@sintef.no

Helga Therese Tilley Tajet
Researcher met.no
Field of research: Climate loads
helgattt@met.no