Key personnel

(forskere + aktive partnerrepresentanter)

beritTime_grey.jpg

Berit Time
Chief scientist SINTEF, Centre Director Klima 2050
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
berit.time@sintef.no

toreKvande.jpg

Tore Kvande
Professor NTNU, Principal Investigator
Responsible for WP1 in Klima 2050; Moisture resilient buildings
tore.kvande@ntnu.no

Edvard Sivertsen
Senior researcher SINTEF, Responsible for WP2 in Klima 2050;
Stormwater management in small catchments
 edvard.sivertsen@sintef.no

José Cepeda
Dr. scient, senior advisor NGI
Responsible for WP3 in Klima 2050; Water triggered landslides
jose.cepeda@ngi.no

Åshild Lappegard Hauge
Senior researcher SINTEF, Post.doc, Responsible for WP4 in Klima 2050;
Decision-making processes and impact
ashild.hauge@sintef.no

Anders-Johan Almås
Senior researcher SINTEF
Responsible for Innovation arena in Klima 2050
anders-johan.almas@sintef.no

Lena Bygballe
Associate professor BI
Innovation arena facilitator
lena.bygballe@bi.no

Kim Robert Lisø
Professor II NTNU
kili@cowi.com

 

Bilde Stig Geving_gray.jpg

Stig Geving
Professor NTNU
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
stig.geving@ntnu.no

Bilde Tone Muthanna_gray.jpg

Tone Muthanna
Associate professor NTNU
Field of research: Stormwater management
Tone.muthanna@ntnu.no

Bjørn Kalsnes
Senior engineer NGI, Discipline leader Risk Assessment and Climate Impact
Field of research: slope stabilization measures
bjorn.kalsnes@ngi.no

Rita Ugarelli
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
rita.ugarelli@sintef.no

Steinar Nordal
Professor NTNU
Field of research : Water triggered landslides
steinar.nordal@ntnu.no

Christian Riis
Professor BI
Field of research: Socio-economics
christian.riis@bi.no

Hans Olav Hygen
Head of section for climate information at met.no
Field of research: Meterological processes
hans.olav.hygen@met.no

Bilde Silje Asphaug_gray.jpg

Nathalie Labonnote
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: ICT solutions for stormwater management
nathalie.labonnote@sintef.no

Steinar Grynning
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Moisture resilient buildings
Steinar.grynning@sintef.no

Cecilie Flyen
Senior researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Decision-making processes
cecilie.flyen@sintef.no 

Kamal Azrague
Senior scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
Kamal.Azrague@sintef.no

Vikas Thakur
Professor NTNU
Field of research: Landslides and slope stability etc.
vikas.thakur@ntnu.no

Stein Olav Christensen
Senior scientist SINTEF
Field of research: Settling and stability analyses
Stein.Christensen@sintef.no

Gema Raspati
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
Gema.Raspati@sintef.no

Ragnhild Kvålshaugen
Professor BI
Field of research: Innovation strategies
ragnhild.kvalshaugen@bi.no

any_person.png

Jaran Wood
R&D Project manager Leca International
Jarn.Wood@Leca.no
 

Håkon Heyerdahl
Senior engineer NGI
Field of research: Protection of critical infrastructure from landslides
hakon.heyerdahl@ngi.no

James Strout
Director Technology Development and Innovation NGI
Field of research: landslide early-warning systems
james.strout@ngi.no

Unni Eidsvig
Senior engineer NGI
Field of research: Landslide risk management
unni.eidsvig@ngi.no

Mehdi Ahmadi
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Stormwater management
Mehdi.Ahmadi@sintef.no

Ivan Depina
Researcher SINTEF
Field of research: Water induced landslides
Ivan.Depina@sintef.no

Helga Therese Tilley Tajet
Researcher met.no
Field of research: Climate loads
helgattt@met.no